Village Council

The Armada Village Council consists of a President and six Council members, all of whom vote.  In addition to their Council duties, each Council member also holds a Commission position of either Water Commissioner, Sewer Commissioner, Parks Commissioner, Police Commissioner, Street Administrator, or President Pro-Tem.  All of these positions are recommended by the President and voted on by Council. 

The President and Council members can be contacted through the Village Office located at 74274 Burk Street, P.O. Box 903, Armada, MI  48005 or by phone at 586-784-9151 or fax at 586-784-9153.