Calendar of Events

PUBLIC NOTICE
ARMADA VILLAGE RESIDENTS

VILLAGE COUNCIL: meets the second and forth Mondays of every month unless otherwise stated below (*) or changed by the board with duly posted notice. All of the foregoing regular meetings will take place at the Village of Armada municipal offices located at 74274 Burk Street, commencing at 7:00 pm.

Monday, January 08, 2018

Monday, July 09, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018***

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, April 09, 2018

Monday, October 08, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

***This meeting will commence at 6:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION: meets the first Monday of every month unless otherwise stated below or changed by the board with duly posted notice. All of the foregoing regular meetings will take place at the Village of Armada municipal offices located at 74274 Burk Street, commencing at 7:30 pm.

Monday, January 2, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS meets as needed but has set two Regular Meetings for Calendar Year 2018.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
October 9, 2018
Additional meetings as needed

ARMADA JAMS (CONCERTS IN THE PARK)

Event Schedule